clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

College football on TV: Saturday, Oct. 16

Happy bye weekend.

Auburn v Florida Photo by James Gilbert/Getty Images

Enjoy your bye week Saturday. Here’s the schedule for the day ahead:

Oklahoma State at Texas, Noon, FOX

UCF at Cincinnati, Noon, ABC

Auburn at Arkansas, Noon, CBS

Florida at LSU, Noon, ESPN

Nebraska at Minnesota, Noon, ESPN2

Tulsa at USF, Noon, ESPNU

Michigan State at Indiana, Noon, FS1

Yale at Connecticut, Noon, CBS Sports Network

Rutgers at Northwestern, Noon, BTN

Texas A&M at Missouri, Noon, SEC Network

Ohio at Buffalo, Noon, ESPN+

Duke at Virginia, 12:30 p.m., regional sports networks

Ball State at Eastern Michigan, 2 p.m., ESPN+

Akron at Miami of Ohio, 2:30 p.m., ESPN+

Troy at Texas State, 3 p.m., ESPN+

Purdue at Iowa, 3:30 p.m., ABC

Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 p.m., CBS

BYU at Baylor, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

Pittsburgh at Virginia Tech, 3:30 p.m., ESPN2

Kent State at Western Michigan, 3:30 p.m., ESPNU

Miami at North Carolina, 3:30 p.m., ACC Network

Fresno State at Wyoming, 3:30 p.m., FS2

Toledo at Central Michigan, 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network

UAB at Southern Miss, 3:30 p.m., Stadium

Arizona at Colorado, 3:30 p.m., Pac-12 Network

Bowling Green at NIU, 3:30 p.m., ESPN+

Western Kentucky at Old Dominion, 3:30 p.m., ESPN3

Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 p.m., SEC Network

Texas Tech at Kansas, 4 p.m., ESPN+

Rice at UTSA, 6 p.m., ESPN+

Alabama at Mississippi State, 7 p.m., ESPN

Utah State at UNLV, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Liberty at Louisiana-Monroe, 7 p.m., ESPN+

Colorado State at New Mexico, 7 p.m., Stadium

TCU at Oklahoma, 7:30 p.m., ABC

Iowa State at Kansas State, 7:30 p.m., ESPN2

Stanford at Washington State, 7:30 p.m., ESPNU

Ole Miss at Tennessee, 7:30 p.m., SEC Network

NC State at Boston College, 7:30 p.m., ACC Network

Army at Wisconsin, 8 p.m., BTN

UCLA at Washington, 8:30 p.m., FOX

Air Force at Boise State, 9 p.m., FS1

Louisiana Tech at UTEP, 9 p.m., ESPN+

Arizona State at Utah, 10:30 p.m., ESPN

Hawaii at Nevada, 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network