clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Three former Cards hope to star in NBA Playoffs

New, 11 comments

Let’s go Donovan, Terry and Trez.

Utah Jazz v Los Angeles Lakers Photo by Yong Teck Lim/Getty Images

The NBA playoffs have been a much cooler event in recent years thanks to the emergence of a few former Cardinals as forces in the league.

This year, three of those players — Donovan Mitchell, Montrezl Harrell and Terry Rozier — figure to play prominent roles on squads that will play for the sport’s top prize.

Here’s the series schedules for all three:

(4) Boston Celtics (Rozier) vs. (5) Indiana Pacers

Game 1: Sun, April 14 Indiana at Boston, 1 ET, TNT

Game 2: Wed, April 17 Indiana at Boston, 7 ET, TNT

Game 3: Fri, April 19 Boston at Indiana, 8:30 ET, ABC

Game 4: Sun, April 21 Boston at Indiana, 1 ET, ABC

*Game 5: Wed, April 24 Indiana at Boston, TBD, TBD

*Game 6: Fri, April 26 Boston at Indiana, TBD, TBD

*Game 7: Sun, April 28 Indiana at Boston, TBD, TBD

(1) Golden State Warriors vs. (8) LA Clippers (Harrell)

Game 1: Sat, April 13 LA at Golden State, 8 ET, ABC

Game 2: Mon, April 15 LA at Golden State, 10:30 ET, TNT

Game 3: Thu, April 18 Golden State at LA, 10:30 ET, TNT

Game 4: Sun, April 21 Golden State at LA, 3:30 ET, ABC

*Game 5: Wed, April 24 LA at Golden State, TBD, TBD

*Game 6: Fri, April 26 Golden State at LA, TBD, TBD

*Game 7: Sun, April 28 LA at Golden State, TBD, TBD

(4) Houston Rockets vs. (5) Utah Jazz (Mitchell)

Game 1: Sun, April 14 Utah at Houston, 9:30 ET, TNT

Game 2: Wed, April 17 Utah at Houston, 9:30 ET, TNT

Game 3: Sat, April 20 Houston at Utah, 10:30 ET, ESPN

Game 4: Mon, April 22 Houston at Utah 10:30 ET, TNT

*Game 5: Wed, April 24 Utah at Houston, TBD, TBD

*Game 6: Fri, April 26 Houston at Utah, TBD, TBD

*Game 7: Sun, April 28 Utah at Houston, TBD, TBD