clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full 2017 College World Series bracket and schedule

New, 3 comments

Bookmark it.

College World Series - Virginia v Vanderbilt - Game Three Photo by Peter Aiken/Getty Images

With Florida taking care of Wake Forest in game three late Monday night, the field for the 2017 College World Series is now set.

Here’s the complete schedule for the event, which Louisville will begin Sunday afternoon:

Saturday, June 17

Game 1: Oregon State vs. CS Fullerton | 3 p.m. ET | ESPN

Game 2: LSU vs. Florida State | 8 p.m. | ESPN

Sunday, June 18

Game 3: Louisville vs. Texas A&M | 2 p.m. | ESPN

Game 4: Florida vs. TCU | 7 p.m. | ESPN2

Monday, June 19

Game 5 | Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2 | 2 p.m. | ESPN | Elimination game

Game 6 | Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2 | 7 p.m. | ESPN

Tuesday, June 20

Game 7 | Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4 | 2 p.m. | ESPN | Elimination game

Game 8 | Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4 | 7 p.m. | ESPN

Wednesday, June 21

Game 9 | Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6 | 7 p.m. | ESPN | Elimination game

Thursday, June 22

Game 10 | Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8 | 8 p.m. | ESPN2 | Elimination game

Friday, June 23

Game 11 | Winner Game 6 vs. Winner Game 9 | 3 p.m. | ESPN

Game 12 | Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 10 | 8 p.m. | ESPN

Saturday, June 24

Game 13 | 3 p.m. | ESPN | If necessary (Game 11 teams play again)

Game 14 | 8 p.m. | ESPN | If necessary (Game 12 teams play again)

College World Series Finals (best of 3)

Game 1 | Monday, June 26 | 7 p.m. | ESPN

Game 2 | Tuesday, June 27 | 8 p.m. | ESPN

Game 3 | Wednesday, June 28 | 8 p.m. | ESPN | If necessary

For a look at the tournament bracket, go here.