clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Louisville vs. Charlotte: Game time, TV schedule, live streaming, and more

New, comments
Andy Lyons/Getty Images

You've got questions about how to watch the Louisville football season opener against Charlotte Thursday night (7:04 p.m. kickoff). We, hopefully, have the answers you're looking for.

If you live in Louisville, here are the channels where you should be able to find Louisville vs. Charlotte:

DirecTV - Channel 646

Dish - Channel 5420

AT&T - Channel 724 (non-HD) or 1724 (HD)

Time Warner - Channel 521 or 70

If you live elsewhere, you should be able to catch the game on one of these affiliates:

• FOX Sports South
• FOX Sports Sun
• FOX Sports Midwest Plus /FOX Sports Indiana Plus
• Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic Plus
• YES - delayed broadcast - 9:30pm
• NESN
• ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
• FOX Sports Ohio
• FOX Sports Detroit
• FOX Sports North Plus
• FOX Sports Wisconsin
• FOX Sports Southwest
• FOX Sports Arizona
• FOX Sports Prime Ticket
• FOX Sports San Diego
• ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. - delayed broadcast - 12:30am ET/10:30pm MT
• ROOT Sports Northwest - delayed broadcast - 1:30am ET/10:30pm PT

The game is also available on ACC Network Extra/Watch ESPN, but it is blacked out in the areas that are, uh, blacked out on the map below:

It'll be a lot simpler next week. I promise.