clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Louisville football names five players as 2016 captains

According to Bobby Petrino's Twitter feed, the Louisville football players have voted Keith Kelsey, DeAngelo Brown, Brandon Radcliff, Tobijah Hughley and Lamar Jackson's as the team captains for the 2016 season.

The only non-senior in that group is Lamar Jackson, who is a true sophomore, but you already knew that. I'm sorry I insulted your intelligence by spelling it out like that.

Congrats to all five guys on the honor.