clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Louisville vs. William & Mary: Television info, streaming and more

New, 1 comment
Jim Dedmon-USA TODAY Sports

Louisville's 7 p.m. Monday night game against visiting William & Mary is an ACC Regional network game, which means locally you'll be able to catch it on Fox Sports South.

If you live outside the Louisville area, here's a list of affiliates that will be carrying the contest:

  • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
  • FOX Sports Florida
  • FOX Sports Midwest/FOX Sports Indiana -(Delayed Broadcast --€” 12am ET/11pm CT)
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
  • YES
  • NESN
  • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh Plus
  • SportsTime Ohio -€” (Delayed Broadcast --€” 9 pm)
  • FOX Sports North
  • FOX Sports Wisconsin
  • FOX Sports West
  • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
  • ROOT Sports Northwest -€” (Delayed Broadcast -€” 11pm ET/8pm PT)

The game will also be available on the ACC Network Extra/ESPN3/WatchESPN app, as long as you don't live in a blackout area. The link to watch the game is here.

The Cards lead the all-time series with William & Mary 2-0, but the two teams haven't squared off in nearly half a century.