clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Louisville names 5 captains for 2015 football season

Jeremy Brevard-USA TODAY Sports

Among many other things during Saturday morning's media day festivities, Louisville head coach Bobby Petrino revealed that his team has voted 5 players captains for the 2015 football season.

The vote, which took place on the first day of camp, resulted in these guys being voted as leaders:

James Burgess, LB

Sheldon Rankins, DT/DE

Keith Kelsey, LB

Brandon Radcliff, RB

Aaron Epps, OL