clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Louisville vs. Virginia: Game time, TV schedule, live streaming, and more

New, 9 comments
Andy Lyons/Getty Images

Another Saturday, another 12:30 ACC Network contest, and another batch of questions on how this game can be viewed. This one's a little bit different in that it's actually an ACC Regional Sports Network game, as opposed to just your average, run of the mill ACC Network tilt. Big difference ... huge.

If you're in Louisville, Fox Sports South is your play. If you live elsewhere, try to catch it on one of these affiliates:

NAME AKA WEBSITE
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic CSN-MA www.csnwashington.com/
ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) espn.go.com/watchespn/index
FOX Sports Carolinas FS Carolinas www.foxsportscarolinas.com/
FOX Sports Florida FS Florida foxsportsflorida.com/
FOX Sports Indiana Plus FS Indiana Plus www.foxsportsIndiana.com
FOX Sports Midwest Plus FS Midwest + www.foxsportsmidwest.com
FOX Sports North Plus FS North + www.foxsportsnorth.com
FOX Sports San Diego
Delayed to 2am ET/11pm PT
FS San Diego www.fox5sandiego.com/
FOX Sports South FS South www.foxsportssouth.com/
FOX Sports Southwest Plus FS Southwest + www.foxsportssouthwest.com
MSG Plus MSG Plus www.thegarden.com
New England Sports Network Plus NESN + www.nesn.com
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh 
Live on DirecTV, Dish, AT&T
Same Day Delay - 11pm ET
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh www.pittsburgh.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
Delayed to 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. rockymountain.rootsports.com
SportsTime Ohio SportsTime Ohio www.foxsportsohio.com

You can also catch the game on ESPN College Extra (DirecTV channels 789-79), AT&T Uverse TV, and Verizon FiOS TV) or streaming through ESPN3.