clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2014 College World Series Bracket And Schedule

New, 70 comments
USA TODAY Sports

The Omaha 8 are set, and so is the full schedule for the 2014 College World Series.

Here's what we're looking at:

Screen_shot_2014-06-10_at_7.33.29_am_medium

And your complete television schedule for the event:

2014 CWS schedule

Date Time (ET) Network Game
Sat., June 14 3 p.m. ESPN2 UC Irvine (40-23) vs. Texas (43-19)
Sat., June 14 8 p.m. ESPN2 Louisville (50-15) vs. Vanderbilt (46-19)
Sun., June 15 3 p.m. ESPN2 Texas Tech (45-19) vs. TCU (47-16)
Sun., June 15 8 p.m. ESPN2 Virginia (49-14) vs. Ole Miss (46-19)
Mon., June 16 3 p.m. ESPN2 Game 5
Mon., June 16 8 p.m. ESPN2 Game 6
Tues., June 17 3 p.m. ESPN2 Game 7
Tues., June 17 8 p.m. ESPN Game 8
Wed., June 18 8 p.m. ESPN Game 9
Thurs., June 19 8 p.m. ESPN Game 10
Fri., June 20 3 p.m. ESPNU Game 11
Fri., June 20 8 p.m. ESPN Game 12
Sat., June 21 3 p.m. ESPN2 Game 13 (if necessary)
Sat., June 21 8 p.m. ESPN Game 14 (if necessary)
Mon., June 23 8 p.m. ESPN CWS Finals: Game 1
Tues., June 24 8 p.m. ESPN CWS Finals: Game 2
Wed., June 25 8 p.m. ESPN CWS Finals: Game 3 (if necessary)

Let's go win a national title.