clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Final Four Officials Announced

The NCAA has released the names of the officials who will be working the Final Four in New Orleans this weekend, but perhaps more important are the stripes who won't be there.

No Karl Hess (guy who T'd Pitino up twice this year), no Jim Burr, no Tim Higgins and no "TV" Teddy Valentine.


Here's who we do have:

- Pat Adams

- Roger Ayers

- Joe DeRosa

- Tom Eades

- Verne Harris

- Les Jones

- Jamie Luckie

- Doug Shows

- Mike Stuart

- Mark Whitehead

The general rule is if you haven't heard of them, they're usually pretty good.