clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Kyle Kuric wins CBS Dunk of the Year competition

And he wins it easily, with 45% of the vote. He topped slams by Kentucky's Terrence Jones (17%), Tennessee's Scotty Hopson (12%), High Point's Shay Shine (9%), Indiana's Will Sheehey (7%), Missouri State's Jermaine Mallett (5%), Kansas' Travis Releford (3%), and Oregon State's Jared Cunningham (2%).

One more time...