clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2008 football schedule released

New, 9 comments

Plan your life accordingly :

2008 Louisville Football Schedule

Initial thought: Wednesday? Really? I understand that this is Ryder Cup weekend so having the game moved was imperative, but...Wednesday? It's also sort of strange seeing just the one Thursday night game, although having at least five Saturday home games is definitely a welcome change.

My mind is about as far from football as it'll ever be right now, but I'm sure some small part of me somewhere is yearning to have beer spilled on my head by an obese man behind me on a crisp autumn Friday night.

TBA KENTUCKY PJCS ESPN/ESPN2 TBA
Sat., Sept. 6 TENNESSEE TECH PJCS TBA TBA
Wed., Sept. 17 KANSAS STATE PJCS ESPN2 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 27 CONNECTICUT PJCS TBA TBA
Fri., Oct. 10 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. ESPN 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 18 MIDDLE TENNESSEE PJCS TBA TBA
Sat., Oct. 25 USF PJCS TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 1 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA TBA
Fri., Nov. 14 CINCINNATI PJCS ESPN2 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 22 WEST VIRGINIA at PJCS TBA TBA
Thurs., Dec. 4 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. ESPN TBA