FanShot

2012-2013 Cardinal Football Schedule Released

5

With Temple filling the scheduling gaps left by West Virginia, the 2012-2013 schedule has been released for all Big East teams. Louisville has two weeknight games scheduled, with the lone home one being a Friday night clash with rival Cincinnati, as it was in 2010. LOUISVILLE Sat., Sept. 1 Kentucky Sat., Sept. 8 Missouri State Sat., Sept. 15 North Carolina (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2) Sat., Sept. 22 at Florida International Sat., Sept. 29 at Southern Mississippi Sat., Oct. 13 at PITTSBURGH Sat., Oct. 20 USF Fri., Oct. 26 CINCINNATI (8 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2) Sat., Nov. 3 TEMPLE Sat., Nov. 10 at SYRACUSE Sat., Nov. 24 CONNECTICUT Thu., Nov. 29 at RUTGERS (7:30 p.m., ESPN)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Card Chronicle

You must be a member of Card Chronicle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Card Chronicle. You should read them.

Join Card Chronicle

You must be a member of Card Chronicle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Card Chronicle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker